This site uses third party services that need your consent. Learn more

Skip to content


Postdoctoral Fellowship Alumni

  • Nikolai Erofeev (Alexander von Humboldt Postdoctoral Fellow, University of Kassel)

  • Jennifer Flaherty (Lecturing Fellow, Duke University)

  • Margarita Kuleva (Visiting Professor, Tufts University)

  • Nataliia Laas (Henry Chauncey Jr.’57 Postdoctoral Fellow, Jackson School of Global Affairs, Yale University)

  • Emily Laskin (English Edition News Editor, Meduza)

  • Volodymyr Ryzhkovskyi

  • Delgerjargal Uvsh (Assistant Professor, University of Texas at Austin)

  • Sasha de Vogel (Postdoctoral Researcher, Authoritarian Politics Lab, UNC Chapel Hill)

Updates Right in Your Inbox

Keep up-to-date on all upcoming events.